About Us

Staff

Dr. Sylvan Lashley

Principalslashley@gaaaschool.org

Delmas Campbell

Vice-Principal and Math Teacherdcampbell@gaaaschool.org

Dr. Sheila Willis

Guidance Counselor / Registrarswillis@gaaaschool.org

Jeanette Lamb

Treasurerjelamb@gaaaschool.org

Brenda Barber

Librarianbbarber@gaaaschool.org

Dr. Gary Gardner

Dir. of Development & Institutional Advancementggardner@gaaaschool.org

Dannyette Rouse

English III and IV Teacherdrouse@gaaaschool.org

Brett Hupp

Art Teacherbhupp@gaaaschool.org

Howard Brown

Bible Teacherhbrown@gaaaschool.org

Jennifer Wales

American & World Historyjwales@gaaaschool.org

Tonya Campbell

Computer Apps.tcampbell@gaaaschool.org

William Floyd

Math Teacherwfloyd@gaaaschool.org

Jynean Reid

Religion Instructor/Chaplainjreid@gaaaschool.org

Lennel Hinds

IT Directorlhinds@gaaaschool.org

Yolanda Butts

Attendance Managerybutts@gaaaschool.org

Romanus Leonce

History Teacherrleonce@gaaaschool.org

Constance McGee

Chemistry, Bio. and A&Pcmcgee@gaaaschool.org

Alma Garcia Beltran

Spanish Teacheragarciabeltran@gaaaschool.org

Amanda Hendricks

Physics, Chemistry and STEMahendricks@gaaaschool.org

Greg Clemons

Music Instructorgclemons@gaaaschool.org