Our Staff

Staff and Instructors

Though all GAAA teachers are certified, our teachers are special because we go beyond certification.

Dr. Sylvan Lashley

Dr. Sylvan Lashley

Principal

slashley@gaaaschool.org

Delmas Campbell

Delmas Campbell

Vice-Principal & Math Teacher

dcampbell@gaaaschool.org

Dr.Sheila Willis

Dr.Sheila Willis

Guidance Counselor/Registrar

swillis@gaaaschool.org

Jeanette Lamb

Jeanette Lamb

Treasurer

jelamb@gaaaschool.org

Brenda Barber

Brenda Barber

Librarian

bbarber@gaaaschool.org

Dr. Gary Gardner

Dr. Gary Gardner

Director of Development

ggardner@gaaaschool.org

Dannyette Rouse

Dannyette Rouse

English III & IV Teacher

drouse@gaaaschool.org

Brett Hupp

Brett Hupp

Art Teacher

bhupp@gaaaschool.org

Howard Brown

Howard Brown

Bible Teacher

hbrown@gaaaschool.org

Jennifer Wales

Jennifer Wales

American & World History

jwales@gaaaschool.org

Tonya Campbell

Tonya Campbell

Computer Apps

tcampbell@gaaaschool.org

William Floyd

William Floyd

Math Teacher

wfloyd@gaaaschool.org

Jynean Reid

Jynean Reid

Religion Instructor/Chaplain

jreid@gaaaschool.org

Lennel Hinds

Lennel Hinds

IT Director

lhinds@gaaaschool.org

Yolanda Butts

Yolanda Butts

Attendance Manager

ybutts@gaaaschool.org

Romaus Leonce

Romaus Leonce

History Teacher

rleonce@gaaaschool.org

Constance McGee

Constance McGee

Chemistry,Bio and A&P

cmcgee@gaaaschool.org

Alma Garcia Beltran

Alma Garcia Beltran

Spanish Teacher

agarciabeltran@gaaaschool.org

Tomesha Smith

Tomesha Smith

Physics,Chemistry and STEM

tsmith@gaaaschool.org

Dr. Angelle Bullard-Roberts

Dr. Angelle Bullard-Roberts

Anatomy & Physiology/Environmental Science

Greg Clemons

Greg Clemons

Music Instructor

gclemons@gaaaschool.org

Luther Washington II

Luther Washington II

Choir Director

Rosita Lashley

Rosita Lashley

Administrative Secrectary

About Our Team

Greater Atlanta Adventist Academy prides itself for quality. This spreads to our students and is reflect by the awards and recognition they receive.

Are you certified and talented when it comes to young people?

Maybe you can join the team!

Address

401 Hamilton E. Holmes Drive
Atlanta, GA 30318

				

Call Us

(+404) 799 0337
(+470) 225 7250

Email Us

slashley@gaaaschool.org