Greater Atalanta Adventist Academy
Our Team

Our Team

Dedication Personified

Our team of professionals are highly qualified, experienced, and committed to the education ministry. Whether faculty or administration, each minister understands their role surround each student and the mission of Greater Atlanta Adventist Academy.

Dr. Denise Shaver

Principal | dshaver@gaaaSchool.org

Welcome to Greater Atlanta Adventist Academy (GAAA)! I am the proud product of Seventh-day Adventist Christian education from elementary to tertiary school and have served in denominational and educational work in various roles for over twenty-five years. At GAAA we are dedicated to the promotion of academic and spiritual excellence. We would love for you to come and get a tour of our school. Come to Greater Atlanta Adventist Academy where it is greater.

Delmas Campbell

Vice Principal

Math Instructor

dCampbell@gaaaschool.org

Dr. Gary Gardner

Business Manager

gGardner@gaaaschool.org

Dr. Sheila Willis

Guidance Counselor

Registrar

sWillis@gaaaschool.org

Rosita Lashley

Administrative Assistant

Admissions

rLashley@gaaaschool.org

Tomesha Smith

Science

Instructor

tSmith@gaaaschool.org

Jynean Palmer-Reid

Religion Instructor

Chaplain

jReid@gaaaschool.org

William Floyd

Math Instructor

wFloyd@gaaaschool.org

Romanus Leonce

English Instructor

rLeonce@gaaaschool.org

Gregory Clemons

Music Instructor

gClemons@gaaaschool.org

Lyncent Lawrence-Reid

Director of IT Services

Technology Instructor

lyncentl@gaaaschool.org

Tonya Campbell

Library Services

Media Center Director

tCampbell@gaaaschool.org

Luther Washington

Choir Director

lutherwashington2!@comcast.net

Jennifer Wales 

History Instructor

jWales@gaaaschool.org