Our Staff

Staff and Instructors

Though all GAAA teachers are certified, our teachers are special because we go beyond certification.
Dr. Sylvan Lashley

Dr. Sylvan Lashley

Principal

slashley@gaaaschool.org

Delmas Campbell

Delmas Campbell

Vice-Principal & Math Teacher

dcampbell@gaaaschool.org
Dr.Sheila Willis

Dr.Sheila Willis

Guidance Counselor/Registrar

swillis@gaaaschool.org
Dr. Gary Gardner

Dr. Gary Gardner

Business Manager

ggardner@gaaaschool.org
Brenda Barber

Brenda Barber

Librarian

bbarber@gaaaschool.org
Dannyette Rouse

Dannyette Rouse

English III & IV Teacher

drouse@gaaaschool.org
Brett Hupp

Brett Hupp

Art Teacher

bhupp@gaaaschool.org
Jennifer Wales

Jennifer Wales

American & World History

jwales@gaaaschool.org
Tonya Campbell

Tonya Campbell

Computer Apps

tcampbell@gaaaschool.org
Romanus Leonce

Romanus Leonce

History Teacher

rleonce@gaaaschool.org

Jynean Reid

Jynean Reid

Religion Instructor/Chaplain

jreid@gaaaschool.org
William Floyd

William Floyd

Math Teacher

wfloyd@gaaaschool.org
Luther Washington II

Luther Washington II

Choir Director

lutherwashington2@comcast.net
Greg Clemons

Greg Clemons

Music Instructor

gclemons@gaaaschool.org
Tomesha Smith

Tomesha Smith

Physics,Chemistry and STEM

tsmith@gaaaschool.org
Kadia Carter

Kadia Carter

Director of Accounting Services

kcarter@gaaaschool.org
Lyncent Lawrence-Reid

Lyncent Lawrence-Reid

Director of IT Services & Technology / Teacher

lreid@gaaaschool.org
Rosita Lashley

Rosita Lashley

Administrative Assistant

rlashley@bcjaschool.org

About Our Team

Greater Atlanta Adventist Academy prides itself for quality. This spreads to our students and is reflected by the awards and recognition they receive.